Clay County Community Foundation Mission Statement

"Connecting donors who care, with causes that matter"

Grant Making
Supporting a wide variety of charitable organizations.
Serving the needs of Clay County.

Vehicle for Philanthropy
Helping people make a difference in their communities.

Community Leadership
Serving the Community in the Community. Board members are representative of the entire county and are leaders
  within their communities.

*The Clay County Community Foundation is an affiliate of the Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines, which provides administrative and technical assistance.  Affiliate Status: 

Current Board Members
Connie Goeken - President - Everly     Kathy Anderson - Fostoria     Paul Wick - Everly
        Lynn Cronk - Royal     Melaney Mills - Webb
Lynn Cronk - Treasurer/Secretary - Royal     Ryan Odor - Spencer     Jan Mummert - Spencer
        Dave Kimbell - Spencer     John Hargens - Greenville
        Robert Goeken - Spencer     Tennie Binzer - Spencer
        Lois McCarty - Peterson      
Site Menu